Added by on 2016-11-07

One of our biggest and most complex videos to date.


Presented by the Electric Infrastructure Security Council

Produced & Directed by Shoot East

Written by Elchanan Schnurr

Editor/Special Effects:
Eli Veffer

Elchanan Schnurr

Sasha Alexander Gorev

Story Boards/Special Effects Consulting:
Yariv Newman

Joe Grundfast

Sound Effects/Mix:
Andrey Sedich

Production Assitant:
Zevie Tenenbaum
Shkedia Zeff

Production Manager:
Sharon Katz

Farm Father – Asher Elliot Tucker
Farm Son – Sraya Goldstein
Farm Mother – Maya Goldstein
Farmer with Horse – Elchanan Schnurr
Football Father – Micah Smith
Football Son – Yonatan Harbater
Girl – Vlada Gilburt
Boy Smoking – Steve Freedman
‘60s Mother – Gal Zohar Bar
‘60s Son – Amichai Chazoni
Modern Father – Roi Miller
Modern Mother – Hila Solomon
Modern Son – Shalem Goldstein

Rick Lance

Hair, Makeup, & Special FX Makeup:
Revital Cohen
Lia Veffer

Costumes Designer:
Liat Ben Shoshan

Costumes Provided by
Machsanei Lev

Studio 2

The Green Room
The Harow Family (Earl and Eve Harow)
The Hauser Family (Ira and Leah Hauser)
Super Deal Supermarket, Efrat


Stock Footage:

Music Provided by
Audio Jungle

Expert Interviews
Dr. Daniel Baker – Director, NASA Sever Space Weather Study
Mikael Odenberg – CEO of the Swedish Grid; Former Defense Secretary of Sweden
John Kappenman – Principal Investigator, NASA Space Weather Study & US Congress EMP Commission
Dr. Shlomo Wald – Chief Scientist, Israel Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
Davidson Scott – EMI Consultant, US DoD and Energy Sector
Lord Toby Harris – Member of House of Lords
US Congresswoman Yvette Clarke – US Representative (D-NY)
Rt. Hon. James Arbuthnot MP
Avi Schnurr, CEO & President, Electric Infrastructure Security Council
Dr. Paul Stockton – Former US Assistant Secretary of Defense for Homeland Security
Congressman Trent Franks (R-AZ)
Dr. Julian Lewis MP

Travel/Interview Coordination:
Sarah Schnurr – EIS Council
Chris Beck – EIS Council
Travel Agency – Ben Zvi Travel
Destiny Decker – Office Manager – United States House of Representatives Rep. Trent Franks
Michael Rohn – Congressional Staffer Rep. Yvette Clarke
Janet Walker – Office of Rt. Hon. James Arbuthnot, MP

Comments are closed.